Welcome

Thank you for visiting the site of Happy Tabby Cat Cafe

We are located in Atlanta's historic Old 4th Ward, serving up coffee and cuddles.

We welcome walk-ins!


Holiday Hours:
Friday, Dec 22: Noon-8pm
Saturday, Dec 23: 10-8pm
Sunday, Dec 24: 10-4pm
Monday, Dec 25: Closed
Tuesday, Dec 26: Closed
Wednesday, Dec 27: Noon-8pm
Thursday, Dec 28: Noon-8pm
Friday, Dec 29: Noon-8pm
Saturday, Dec 30: 10-8pm
Sunday, Dec 31: 10-4pm
Monday, Jan 1: Closed

Get Involved

Volunteer & Work Opportunities

Volunteer

Want free access to Happy Tabby while doing good? Responsibilities for volunteers include light cleaning (dusting, cleaning windows), grooming (brushing), and spending time giving lots of love to our family of cats!


We are currently looking for experienced baristas. Please fill out an application at the link below!


Other Ways to Help

Other ways to help!

Happy Tabby is happy to accept donations! We are currently accepting the following:

  • Toys
  • Brushes
  • Beds
  • Paper Towels
  • We cannot accept food or treats!
  • Featured Cat

    Lana

    Featured Cat

    Age: 4 Years
    I was rescued from animal control and and am so happy for my second chance! I get many compliments on my unique eyes and silly personality.

    Status: Up for Adoption!

    Featured Drink

    Caramel Latte

    Featured Drink

    Our caramel latte is fresh-brewed espresso, topped with steamed milk and made with real caramel. The perfect addition to your afternoon with our cats!

    Some of the Great Places We've Been Featured